Fifth Third Bank

Sales contact and fulfillment contact

Home

Sales Executives

Midwest Region

Jason Dearmon
(IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, TN, WV)
Contact: 937-840-5378
Email: Jason.Dearmon@53.com

Paul Gaertner
(IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, TN, WV)
Contact Cell: 414-870-9202
Contact Office: 262-691-1880
Email: Paul.Gaertner@53.com

 

 

 

Northeast Region

Chris Beiter
(CT, DE, NH, MA, MD, ME, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT)
Contact: 585-820-9738
Email: Christopher.Beiter@53.com

Mona Crean
(CT, DE, NH, MA, MD, ME, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT)
Contact: 856-495-3072
Email: Mona.Crean@53.com

 

 

South Central and Northwest Region

Shellie Stogsdill
(AR, CO, LA, MT, NM, OK, TX, WY)
Contact: 918-519-1040
Email: Shellie.Stogsdill@53.com

 

Southeast Region

Kristin Ayers
(AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC)
Contact: 704-965-4931
Email: Kristin.Ayers@53.com

Maureen Bosard
(AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC)
Contact: 404-273-1532
Email: Maureen.Bosard@53.com

West Region

Evelina Arena
(AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA)
Contact: 310-966-7352
Email: Evelina.Arena@53.com

Lisa Wellner-Moskal
(AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA)
Contact: 314-359-9747
Email: Lisa.Wellnermoskal@53.com